Sales Staff

Six months from now you may not remember what auto part you bought from Weller; but we know you’ll remember the Weller team member who helped you find it. See, we know you have a choice when searching for used auto parts and used truck parts and that is why we hire the best auto parts professionals in the business. Give us a call, shoot us an email, IM us, or stop by one of our award-winning facilities….we’ll be happy to help.

Scott Vandenheuvel, Grand Rapids

Extension: 1303 

Direct: (616) 257-1303

AIM | MSN | Email: svandenheuvel@parstbyweller.com

 

Jake Weller, Grand Rapids 

Extension: 1308

Direct: (616) 257-1308

AIM | MSN | Email: jaweller@partsbyweller.com

 

Rod Frazee, Grand Rapids 

Extension:1311

Direct: (616) 257-1311

Driveline Specialist 

 

 

John Turkopp, Grand Rapids

Extension: 1304

 Direct: (616) 257-1304

 AIM | MSN | Email:
jturkopp@partsbyweller.com

 

Justin Cook, Grand Rapids

Extension: 1313

 Direct: (616) 257-1313

 AIM | MSN | Email: 
jcook@partsbyweller.com


Randy Peake, Kalamazoo

Extension: 4904

Direct: (269) 567-4904

AIM | MSN | Email: rpeake@partsbyweller.com

 

Linda Rosander, South Bend

Extension: 5301

Direct: (574) 282-2900

AIM | MSN | Email: lrosander@partsbyweller.com


Chris Rodriguez, South Bend                    Extension: 5301

Direct: (574) 282-2900

AIM | MSN | Email:                   crodriguez@partsbyweller.com      


Shane Miedema,

Grand Rapids

Extension: 1331

Direct: (616) 257-1331

AIM | MSN | Email: smiedema@partsbyweller.com

 

Eric Waters, Grand Rapids

Extension: 1320

Direct: (616) 257-1320

AIM | MSN | Email: ewaters@partsbyweller.com

 

Dave Olin, Grand Rapids

Extension:  1310

Direct: (616) 257-1310

AIM | MSN | Email: dolin@partsbyweller.com

  

 

Charles Mason, Grand Rapids 

Extension:1316

Direct: (616) 257-1316

AIM | MSN | Email: cmason@partsbyweller.com

Shaun Brady, Kalamazoo 

Extension: 4906

Direct: (269) 567-4906

AIM | MSN | Email:  sbrady@partsbyweller.com


Michael James, Kalamazoo 

Extension: 4910

Direct: (269) 567-4910

AIM | MSN | Email:  mjames@partsbyweller.com